Menu
Home Page

Holy Cross

Catholic Primary School

If you would like to come visit our school please call the office on 01173772199.
CEOP
Latest News
As we enter Autumn, please make sure your child has a sweatshirt and coat in school. For outdoor PE sessions they will need trainers/daps, joggers/leggings and a sweatshirt or hoodie.

Contact Details

Holy Cross Catholic Primary School
Dean Lane
Bedminster
Bristol
BS3 1DB

 

Telephone: 0117 3772199

 

RoleNameContact
Head TeacherMrs Jo Kingstonheadholycrossp@bristol-schools.uk
Acting Assistant Head TeacherMiss Emma Stroudestroud@holycross.bristol.sch.uk
Business ManagerMr Jason Franksholycrossp@bristol-schools.uk
Admin ManagerMiss Brogan Simsholycrossp@bristol-schools.uk
SENDCOMrs Emily Huntehunt@holycross.bristol.sch.uk
Chair of GovernorsMrs Angela Sergeantasergeant@holycross.bristol.sch.uk

 

If you have any queries please contact Miss B Sims in the school office, alternatively complete the contact form below. 

 

 

Contact Us

Fill this in to ask a question.

Top