Menu
Home Page

Holy Cross

Catholic Primary School

Latest News
We wish you all a happy and peaceful Christmas. See you on Wednesday 5th January 2022

Contact Details

Holy Cross Catholic Primary School
Dean Lane
Bedminster
Bristol
BS3 1DB

 

Telephone: 0117 3772199

 

RoleNameContact
Head TeacherMrs Jo Kingstonheadholycrossp@bristol-schools.uk
Assistant Head Teacher (Acting)Miss Emma Stroudestroud@holycross.bristol.sch.uk
Business ManagerMr Jason Franksholycrossp@bristol-schools.uk
Admin ManagerMiss Brogan Simsholycrossp@bristol-schools.uk
SENDCOMrs Jane Edwardsjedwards@holycross.bristol.sch.uk
Chair of GovernorsMrs Angela Sergeantasergeant@holycross.bristol.sch.uk

 

If you have any queries please contact Miss B Sims in the school office, alternatively complete the contact form below. 

 

 

Contact Us

Fill this in to ask a question.

Top