Menu
Home Page

Holy Cross

Catholic Primary School

School will close on Thursday 28th March 2024 for the Easter holiday. We look forward to seeing you all on Monday 15th April 2024 when the new term begins.
CEOP
Latest News
Please make sure that your children's belongings, especially sweatshirts, are labelled clearly.

Contact Details

Holy Cross Catholic Primary School
Dean Lane
Bedminster
Bristol
BS3 1DB

 

Telephone: 0117 3772199

 

RoleNameContact
Head TeacherMrs Jo Kingstonheadholycrossp@bristol-schools.uk
Deputy Head TeacherMiss Emma Stroudestroud@holycross.bristol.sch.uk
Business ManagerMr. Jason Franksholycrossp@bristol-schools.uk
Admin ManagerMiss Brogan Simsholycrossp@bristol-schools.uk
SENDCOMrs Emily Huntehunt@holycross.bristol.sch.uk
Chair of GovernorsMrs Angela Serjeantaserjeant@holycross.bristol.sch.uk

 

If you have any queries please contact Miss B Sims in the school office, alternatively complete the contact form below. 

 

 

Contact Us

Fill this in to ask a question.

Top