Menu
Home Page

Holy Cross

Catholic Primary School

Mrs Kingston's moto of the Term, Always believe that something wonderful is about to happen
CEOP

Term Dates

                             2016 to 2017

·         Term 1 Thursday 1 September to Friday 21 October 2016

·         Term 2 Monday 31 October to Friday 16 December 2016

·         Term 3 Tuesday 3 January to Friday 10 February 2017

·         Term 4 Monday 20 February to Friday 7 April 2017

·         Term 5 Monday 24 April to Friday 26 May 2017

·         Term 6 Monday 5 June to Friday 21 July 2017

Inset Days:

Monday 24th April 2017

Monday 5th June 2017

Top